New Topic Respond to this Topic
iamgrimreaper
iamgrimreaper
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 07
Programmer
12 hour shroom trip... Apr. 8th, 2010 @ 09:00 PM Reply

Hey you guys, iamgrimreaper here, founder of Grim Productions, creator of the soon to be created Idiot Finder website, here to share with you just another interesting story. So here it goes.

I've had a lot of experience with shrooms, but I never would've expected a trip from ANY drug at all to last as long as this one did. Oh no, it wasn't just a "Movie Trip" trip... It was a fucking day trip. It was like, an extremely fun lucid dream, but I couldn't wake up. Unless of course I went to sleep, but that would've wasted the effect, and I don't like doing that. So, let me rewind you a little bit.

I was at my friend's birthday party, this dude was fucking loaded. He just turned 20, and he just bought his own place. It was his birthday, so it was a perfect time to throw him one of our traditional parties, where we would invite a shitload of people, and just do a shitload of house, and basically turn it into a crack den for one night... You know, as a house warming party. My friend, let's call him Jeff. He offered me these shrooms. And since I've had much experience with shrooms, I said "Hell fucking yeah!"... If only I had known what I was about to be put myself through.

We go into this room, basically like a "VIP" room, and he brings out this fucking huge jar of shrooms from a little black bag from inside his desk drawer. And these weren't the jars you would expect when you think of "huge", I really mean fucking huge. So there we were, already mildly stoned, saving our sobriety only to have it taken away later, since it was only noon. We each ate one of these "huge" jars, and the shrooms were fast acting. I have to admit, not very hard at first, but really, these were fast acting, and since the buzz was only small at first, I decided I could go through the day like this, so I had lunch at his house.