New Topic Respond to this Topic
joeisawesome4life
joeisawesome4life
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Blank Slate
Response to List of ppl Looking to Collaborate! Jan. 5th, 2012 @ 03:40 AM Reply

i voice act and i direct sims 2 machinima films :)
if you need to contact me, just Pm me :)

BlackMist75
BlackMist75
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 07
Musician
Response to List of ppl Looking to Collaborate! Jan. 5th, 2012 @ 03:49 PM Reply

I am an animator, looking for a writer. Preferably someone who can write a story about taking revenge on someone, with action.

RobSoundtrack
RobSoundtrack
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 07
Musician
Response to List of ppl Looking to Collaborate! Jan. 5th, 2012 @ 11:56 PM Reply

Musician, at your service!
I am classically trained with a focus on guitar.
While I usually enjoy doing live instruments (drums, bass, guitar, synth, vocals),
I can also draw completely in MIDI.
My studio is up to speed.

I do write and record original tracks, but for examples sake,
Feel free to check out any of my NG covers.

Strong suit:
If you need a compressed rock sound here on NG, not many newgrounders can do it.
I can.

BBS Signature
joggef
joggef
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Blank Slate
Response to List of ppl Looking to Collaborate! Jan. 10th, 2012 @ 02:56 PM Reply

Hello, I need an animator to help me make a music video about psychosis. Psychosis is usually described as a loss of reality, where in my case I saw hallucinations that made everyone look like demons, an abnormal world happening to a normal guy. And my journey through this abnormal world, to the music of Bloc party - Biko (link to Biko http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YCQaCMgdn 1k)