00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

SpeakyDooman just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Writing Forum Lounge

187,169 Views | 2,353 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Writing Forum Lounge 2013-02-19 11:47:03

As a writer we keep our mouths shut and our mind open. (Quote By Maltos)

Just wanted to be apart of the writing lounge as it is the biggest forum in the writing section

The High Bunny Council Awaits

BBS Signature

Response to Writing Forum Lounge 2013-02-19 14:41:56

Going to attempt to update the Forum Highlights Thread soon. Keep an eye out.

Response to Writing Forum Lounge 2013-02-21 20:46:30

This is my first post on the Writing Forum Lounge. I'm an aspiring author just bursting at the seams with ideas to write about. I wish there was more time in the day. I returned to Newgrounds a few weeks ago and was inspired to write something as a tribute to the site. After doing some research, I developed the intoxicating idea of Newgrounds being a city in cyberspace, and thus Cybercity Newgrounds: A Cop's Tale was born. Developing this story has become a major focus of my life and I'm loving every second of it. Not an hour goes by that I don't think of ways to take this story. Well that's just a little bit about me as a writer. Is the Writing Forum Lounge basically a forum group exclusive to writers? I'm trying to find a place to fit in now that I've learned the Newgrounds Police Dept. is dead, and that I don't want to join The Elite Guard Barracks anymore.

Response to Writing Forum Lounge 2013-02-22 10:00:38

Hello there.