>:D

DarklordMike545
DarklordMike545
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 05
Blank Slate
Response to Writing Forum Lounge 2010-05-28 19:49:27 Reply

darn if i only knew of this earlier i would of posted my story idea here...SHAZAM *smoke bomb*

Weither you like it or not, it still will be there the next day, and the next day, and the next...

Wolf-Raven
Wolf-Raven
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 10
Blank Slate
Response to Writing Forum Lounge 2010-05-29 19:21:21 Reply

A minor revalation:

You may try.

You may try as hard as you can.

And hell, you might even succeed

But when inventing sports for your book, it will not be as awesome as quiditch or calvinball.

Just say'n.

Political Science: A haughty soap opera. Philosophy: A cold, mind-fucking bitch.
I love them both
"Manuscripts don't burn"- Mikhail Bulgakov

JustAnotherPunk
JustAnotherPunk
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Blank Slate
Response to Writing Forum Lounge 2010-05-29 20:05:52 Reply

I'm not really good with introductions, so I'll skip all that. Instead, I'll enlighten you all on what I've been doing lately, and what can be expected of me in the future.

I've always loved to read, and I try to make as much time as I can to do so. Until about two weeks ago, though, I hadn't read anything for about two months. So, naturally, I took a little trip to my local Barnes and Nobles to see what I could pick up.