00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

MssLibitina just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The newbie artist

2,508 Views | 28 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

The newbie artist 2010-01-24 16:36:06

www.tablis.deviantart.com

Hello!
I'm a old newbie here...^^
So Take a look on my first art: http://www.newgrounds.com/art/view/inuki ruki/candy-mountain
Kisses =*

The newbie artist

Response to The newbie artist 2010-01-24 16:40:13

At 1/24/10 04:36 PM, InukiRuki wrote: www.tablis.deviantart.com

Hello!
So Take a look on my first art: http://www.newgrounds.com/art/view/inuki ruki/candy-mountain
Kisses =*

hey there, welcome to the Art Forum!
we do hope you enjoy your stay and that you post more art here.
please be sure to review the rulesand have a great time.

so far this pic is nice...

more please....

Whiskey | The Old | The New | Portal | updated sig thanks to gumby

BBS Signature

Response to The newbie artist 2010-01-24 16:40:19

Hello!
Kisses =*

mmmmm candy,looks pretty good, nice start and welcome to the art forum, have fun

Response to The newbie artist 2010-01-24 16:43:05

You know, that could probably be listed as "Teen" or, at most, "Mature" in the art portal. Adult? No. It's not adult unless there's the act of sex or a full blown, explicitly sexual body being shown. There aren't even any nipples showing on her, so it could be listed as Teen, really.

Anyway, onto the art! It's very clean looking. Her foot seems a little too big, as do her eyes (I understand that you're looking for an anime feel, but come on, those make up half of her face!) It's actually really good. Show us more, please.

My Art Thread.

Eeureka! With an exclamation point!

BBS Signature

Response to The newbie artist 2010-01-25 10:51:54

This is wery good, i like the way you draw feets:D keep it coming:D