New Topic Respond to this Topic
sushi13
sushi13
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 47
Gamer
Response to NG Gamerscore Leaderboard 2.0 Aug. 11th, 2011 @ 06:34 AM Reply

So far so good with L.A. Noire but I'm not very good with picking the correct interrogation options yet. Saying that I only failed to get 5 stars on the first case because I side swiped some idiot who stopped right in front of me in the middle of an intersection. And that wouldn't have happened if I wasn't going to a random street crime instead of the actual case I was supposed to be working on.

Police Academy - 15G
Lead Foot - 15G
A Cop On Every Corner - 15G
One For The File - 15G
The Plot Thickens - 15G
The Straight Dope - 15G
Auto Enthusiast - 15G
The Third Degree - 30G
Golden Boy - 15G

iMini
iMini
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 17
Movie Buff
Response to NG Gamerscore Leaderboard 2.0 Aug. 11th, 2011 @ 06:57 AM Reply

At 8/11/11 04:19 AM, phrozonfire wrote:
At 8/11/11 04:09 AM, Makeshift wrote:
At 8/11/11 04:05 AM, phrozonfire wrote:
But, 5/4, what?
I'm sorry try again next year.

THANK YOU.

Just to let you know dog. I think i'm most likely to die. I drive

illicit makes a damn good signature.

BBS Signature
warshark
warshark
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 47
Gamer
Response to NG Gamerscore Leaderboard 2.0 Aug. 11th, 2011 @ 07:00 AM Reply

At 8/11/11 04:05 AM, phrozonfire wrote: Dean
Warshark
Rude-Awakening
H-A-X-O-R-Z
Snuff

You didn't even include yourself in that...

I'm up for playing some battlefield either this Sunday or maybe some time next week if any others are up for it. Should be fun if we can get a full squad going again.

Havn't actually played the xbox since last Friday apart from on Tuesday where I played a little bit of Gears 2 and Halo: Reach. For some reason I just can't be bothered to sit down and get into a game at the moment.

Sig made by simon <3
360 Gamertag - Warshark NG
PSN ID - xI_Warshark_Ix

BBS Signature
Dean
Dean
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 46
Gamer