Bl00dRedKnife
Bl00dRedKnife
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 10
Blank Slate
Bl00d's Work Oct. 4th, 2009 @ 11:19 PM Reply

Hey, Art forum!

I started an art thread here long ago when I still visited the site and so here I am again, back after year(s) of absence. I tried to restore my other Art thread, but I haven't managed to find it, so this will be where I post my work.

For the people who remembered me (highly doubt it), you can notice I've taken a different approach on an art style. This time, I'm practicing the style of speedpaint. Below you can see my first work.

Btw, if I ever manage to find my previous art thread, I'll try to post a link here so people can see what kind of work I've done before. Although I might regret it since I'm still a terrible artist and since I haven't done any kind of artwork in well over a year...

Anyway, I shouldn't hold you any longer. I'm surprised anyone even read this far by now, most will only take a look at the picture and be done with. So as a prize for making it thus far, you get my everlasting respect (It's the thought that counts). But here I am rambling on and on when I should be uploading.

Bl00d's Work

GT: Born2Evil

BBS Signature
Bl00dRedKnife
Bl00dRedKnife
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 10
Blank Slate
Response to Bl00d's Work Oct. 4th, 2009 @ 11:29 PM Reply

Yeah, uhh... Idk why it stretched upwards like that. No wonder the text looks screwed up.

Also, I found my previous art thread. Now I remember the other speedpaints I've done before this snow mountain thing. Forget the last few pictures in that other art thread. It's time for a fresh start.

BBS Signature
Bl00dRedKnife
Bl00dRedKnife
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 10
Blank Slate
Response to Bl00d's Work Oct. 4th, 2009 @ 11:38 PM Reply