USERNAME:
PASSWORD:
Save Info!
Logging in…
This topic is 3 pages long. [ 1 | 2 | 3 ]
[ Profile | Posts | Contact ]
Posted at: 9/5/09 01:02 AM
Sign-Up: 12/18/05
Posts: 2,465
http://www.musicr.info/Syntrus/
Let me guess this is some kind of a scrobbling site? anyone else on here?
Syntrus keeping it real with fake computer music since 2006 122 Audio Files Of Lemony Goodness
Posted at: 9/5/09 01:08 AM
Sign-Up: 07/19/06
Posts: 622
Ya I'm on it, no picture though. No idea what it is, just looks like one of those sites like iLike.
Awe chicken nuggets and pancakes what did you do this time? www.myspace.com/mrmilkcartonmusic
Posted at: 9/5/09 01:16 AM
At 9/5/09 01:08 AM, Mrmilkcarton wrote: Ya I'm on it, no picture though. No idea what it is, just looks like one of those sites like iLike.
lol I have a piccy. I am on I like and I'm ok with that but this one is weird.
Posted at: 9/5/09 02:41 AM
Sign-Up: 11/29/07
Posts: 2,877
I'm there. Also don't have a pic, though.
MSN - Add me. - | - Soviet Union National Anthem : New audio submission, check it out.
Posted at: 9/5/09 02:47 AM
Sign-Up: 07/09/06
Posts: 2,222
I have 3 pics there. Look. I guess they take the music from Last FM, I have same info and tracks there.
Mihai Sorohan on "MySpace" Mihai Sorohan on "Soundclick" Mihai Sorohan on "ReverbNation"
Posted at: 9/5/09 07:13 AM
Sign-Up: 07/05/08
Posts: 422
yeah, me too - not sure why :P
if you can't see the picture your computer specifications are too bad :P
Posted at: 9/5/09 07:15 AM
I'm just really honoured by the famous people as related artists :D
Posted at: 9/5/09 10:11 AM
Sign-Up: 08/16/05
Posts: 323
this page pretends to be some kind of ultimate musician db, but every info here is from last.fm, if you are on last.fm, you are here with the very same info about your releases and same picture as you have on your artist profile at last.fm
[ MySpace ] [ NG Profile ] [ Reverbnation ] [ FaceBook ] [ Twitter ]
Posted at: 9/5/09 12:06 PM
Sign-Up: 12/16/08
Posts: 213
At 9/5/09 10:11 AM, winKoneR wrote: this page pretends to be some kind of ultimate musician db, but every info here is from last.fm, if you are on last.fm, you are here with the very same info about your releases and same picture as you have on your artist profile at last.fm
mine has has all my info from youtube
I think your mom likes this song. Help Me By Clicking on My Name :D (Below)
Posted at: 9/5/09 01:19 PM
Sign-Up: 01/04/08
Posts: 894
LOL! Im no it too! But with no pic :( http://www.musicr.info/YouriX/
But that is wierd i never entered this site in my entire life. Until now :P And it still got some of my songs i deleted in the past.
NG Audio ChatRoom
Posted at: 9/5/09 02:50 PM
At 9/5/09 01:19 PM, YouriX wrote: And it still got some of my songs i deleted in the past.
They control you, they control reality... they have a time machine ....
Posted at: 9/5/09 03:27 PM
Sign-Up: 09/21/06
Posts: 81
I'm on there like... three times. Goddamn indecisive people can't settle on my username or my real name.
Posted at: 9/8/09 03:32 PM
ZOMG! >:(
http://www.musicsrc.com/artist/Syntrus
Posted at: 9/8/09 03:51 PM
Sign-Up: 07/04/07
Posts: 819
I'm on it too... http://www.musicsrc.com/artist/Anilyde
Certified Elite MSN = anilyde@hotmail.com Myspace - I don't upload to the AP anymore
Posted at: 9/8/09 03:53 PM
Sign-Up: 04/23/08
Posts: 75
At 9/5/09 01:02 AM, Syntrus wrote: http://www.musicr.info/Syntrus/ Let me guess this is some kind of a scrobbling site? anyone else on here?
I'm on it as well, I think they possible got the info from Last.fm if anyone else is also using Last.fm?
"If we can find a way to make music free for all the world to hear instead of charging them to 'buy' a fucking song, perhaps we can usher in true freedom" -Trypno [X]-D
Posted at: 9/8/09 03:58 PM
Here's what they got from me a few pictures I uploaded myself, one picture from Web420.com and two pictures I've never seen before in my life, and it seems they have one of my albums but I don't know. Nope, they don't have any of my songs, but they have my tracklist and they claim to have videos for each one, even though I haven't created any o.O I feel cold, is this the Twilight Zone?
Posted at: 9/8/09 04:03 PM
I'm also on this site which I'm pretty sure might just be a hybrid of the other site, and they seem to have links to almost everything I've submitted to Newgrounds, even the ones I've deleted and never submitted to Last.fm o.O And someone appears to have photoshopped my picture
Posted at: 9/8/09 04:06 PM
Sign-Up: 05/02/09
Posts: 87
i think its just a link webiste. cause i typed my name in and just a bunch of youtube video's that ppl have posted with my name came up.
Check meh out. Also looking for a possible collab for handz up project. Myspace http://www.jamendo.com/en/album/511 18?refuid=692680
Posted at: 9/8/09 04:48 PM
Sign-Up: 06/16/07
Posts: 304
I'm on there too. Weird http://www.musicr.info/newgeneral/ Why are they advertising, whatever they are doing me and my songs.
Also, they put up my three popular songs, I like them the most actually. Classical and all.
Do they air those songs on last.fm then, if yes. I'd sue them.
Posted at: 9/8/09 05:00 PM
At least the Copyright (c) is clear for them... let me quote: "Copyright moo coexist fotografia ondatuga emoções isabelafonso joseafonso paulopires moimenta castelo branco clubeiphone moo célébrités apartamentos jokes zitate trucs astuces frases phrases celebridades futebol origens dicas buzz"
I wonder what language is...
Posted at: 9/8/09 05:01 PM
Sign-Up: 11/28/06
Posts: 153
hey, I am related to lots of NG musicians and all of the songs that are listed there are also here on NG and nowhere else....wired. http://www.musicr.info/PianoForte/
except for those traccia audio...that's not my stuff.
Newgrounds for world domination !!!11111111zwälf
Posted at: 9/8/09 05:04 PM
They have links to related syntrus vids and i don't know what they r doing with em....
Posted at: 9/8/09 05:06 PM
also hello lawsuit
http://www.syntrusachmea.nl/english/
Posted at: 9/8/09 05:14 PM
At 9/8/09 05:06 PM, Syntrus wrote: also hello lawsuit http://www.syntrusachmea.nl/english/
so... that's what you're doing for living... music is just a hobby... :D LOL
Posted at: 9/8/09 05:19 PM
At 9/8/09 05:14 PM, sorohanro wrote: At 9/8/09 05:06 PM, Syntrus wrote: also hello lawsuit http://www.syntrusachmea.nl/english/so... that's what you're doing for living... music is just a hobby... DLOL
D
Yes I am doing whatever that is....
Posted at: 9/8/09 05:31 PM
http://dbtune.org/myspace/uid/101554852. rdf
This one is extremely scary it has my myspace page in some sort of code
Posted at: 9/8/09 05:34 PM
http://www.wonderhowto.com/how-to-syntru s-german/
Apparently I offer insight on how to speak german as well...
Posted at: 9/8/09 05:37 PM
http://www.nvivo.es/artistas/n/Syntrus/
AHHHH I FOUND ANOTHER ONE!!!!!
Posted at: 9/8/09 07:05 PM
Sign-Up: 04/01/04
Posts: 631
I am.
FTW.
Posted at: 9/9/09 02:42 AM
Sign-Up: 07/17/04
Posts: 660
At 9/8/09 07:05 PM, Cross666 wrote: I am. FTW.
Holy crap i'm on there too..LMFAO. Wooooow. No picture though WOO HOO!
top 100 Audio Reviewers On NG./1-10 How i review audio./Beyond the Horizons covor contest. Wyldfyre
All times are Eastern Standard Time (GMT -5) | Current Time: 12:13 AM
<< Back