Forum Topic: MyFreeCopyright

(80 views • 5 replies)

This topic is 1 page long.

<< < > >>
Happy

JimmyDallas

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 9/3/09 03:31 AM

JimmyDallas NEUTRAL LEVEL 31

Sign-Up: 05/17/03

Posts: 1,123

i figure I share this site I just learned about. It lets toy copyright anything you done so people don't steal your shit. Since we have alot of talented folks on here with Flash, music, art, and websites you may want to try this out.

http://myfreecopyright.com

[PHP: Main]-[AVGN Club]
"You know a dame is classy when she got some jiggle in her assy." - Unknown

BBS Signature

None

NickFulp

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 9/3/09 03:33 AM

NickFulp LIGHT LEVEL 03

Sign-Up: 09/01/09

Posts: 170

Hey that's actually pretty helpful. Maybe it'll teach ebaumsworld to keep its grubby thieving hands to itself.

Do you know what "nemesis" means? A righteous infliction of retribution manifested by an appropriate agent. Personified in this case by a horrible cunt... me.


None

Egeus

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 9/3/09 03:36 AM

Egeus NEUTRAL LEVEL 05

Sign-Up: 08/05/03

Posts: 926

The website doesn't look legit to me. For some reason I have a hard time trusting websites that aren't very visually appealing and "web 2.0". Who knows, maybe they just get you to send them your creations and they copyright it for themselves.


None

Dawnslayer

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 9/3/09 03:44 AM

Dawnslayer DARK LEVEL 11

Sign-Up: 03/17/08

Posts: 1,450

At 9/3/09 03:31 AM, JimmyDallas wrote: i figure I share this site I just learned about. It lets toy copyright anything you done so people don't steal your shit. Since we have alot of talented folks on here with Flash, music, art, and websites you may want to try this out.

http://myfreecopyright.com

Or we could try these guys...oh, wait, we do that already!

But not with the Flash portal...which is weird. Might have to do with getting paid for showing ads; I don't know.

"Imagination is more important than knowledge." --Albert Einstein


Winking

UCanCallMeJesus

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 9/3/09 03:51 AM

UCanCallMeJesus LIGHT LEVEL 07

Sign-Up: 03/22/09

Posts: 1,134

This sounds legit op.

Some-Stupid-Idiot For Mod

BBS Signature

None

Struggle

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 9/3/09 03:58 AM

Struggle EVIL LEVEL 03

Sign-Up: 04/07/09

Posts: 559

It's cool if it's legit, but it just seems too good to be true......or something.

I'm not sure what it is about it that makes me think it's a scam of some sort.

youarewhatyouconsume////Some emo/alternative/punk/hardcore downloads
noiseterror////Some punk/thrash/crust/hardcore downloads

BBS Signature

All times are Eastern Standard Time (GMT -5) | Current Time: 01:21 PM

<< Back

This topic is 1 page long.

<< < > >>
You need a Grounds Gold Account to post on the NG BBS! If you don't have one, click here to sign up now! It's fast, free, and easy — and opens up tons of great NG features!