00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

ozziel94 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Meat-heads By Jack

177,752 Views | 922 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

The Meat-heads By Jack 2009-08-29 02:30:48

Hey Everyone the Meat-Heads are a project I've been working on for the past 6 months or so (complete with story) and I figured I'd share them with you. This is the First of them appropriately titled Meat-Head #1 there are to be 110 but I haven't broken 77 yet. Suggestions are welcome.

The Meat-heads By Jack

Response to The Meat-heads By Jack 2009-08-29 02:36:37

Here's Number two, he relies more on tech to get the job done while #1 is a well rounded killing machine.
I am working on cleaning these up in Illustrator but I'm not 100% used to it yet.

The Meat-heads By Jack

Response to The Meat-heads By Jack 2009-08-29 02:53:35

The Third of the Meat-Heads fell into the life of a Janitor after decommissioning from the military.
#3 is one of the few Meat-Heads within the first 30 or so to not be redone from the original.

The Meat-heads By Jack

Response to The Meat-heads By Jack 2009-08-29 03:03:08

The Fourth Meat-Head was placed in a super secret operations unit along with two other Meat-Heads.

The Meat-heads By Jack

Response to The Meat-heads By Jack 2009-08-29 03:21:13

Kool. Wow, 110 of these meat heads. Must be some whacky adventure. Wut's the story about?

Yeah i need to work on a signature...maybe i'll borrow yours for now.

Response to The Meat-heads By Jack 2009-08-29 03:42:20