• Offline.
Forum Stats
Supporter
Level 56
Gamer
Response to Spam PMs go here. 2009-05-05 07:04:19

Username is Carol0aj

Hi there,

I wuz going around the search, and I unearthed ur lil' site. You give me the impression that you're a significantly noticeable hombre, but I'm somewhat new at this site, & dont know where to go here. Shouldn't they have a chatting program here? Well, i don't like writing msgs to people, & potentially not getting anything back. Anyways, if you are interested in chatting with me, u could check me over at date-bucket.com?id=3590 , my name over there is feistifox.

So, ya, hope to see you. I'm always looking to meet more ppl.
Maribel Bennett

BrainlessDan
BrainlessDan
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 15
Blank Slate
Response to Spam PMs go here. 2009-05-05 10:58:57

what's up.

I was browsin' round for people near me, and I came across your profile. You appear to be a significantly cool person, although i'm quite new at how things work here, & don't know what's with this site. Don't they have a chat here? Well, I hate sending messages to people, & maybe not receiving a responce. Well, if you feel like chatting with me, you could catch me over at dating-plaza.org?id=3590 , my name over there is clubbingangel.

So, ya, hope to meet up with you there. always lookin' to meet more people.
Tiara Jones

i just got this message, first spam message Ive got ever.

My opinions are so useless, I don't even listen to them.

BBS Signature
MagnumForce
MagnumForce
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 15
Blank Slate
Response to Spam PMs go here. 2009-05-05 14:48:01

Sent: 05/05/09 04:51
Subject: hey.. how's it going!

Wassup!