00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

knehzoo just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips

2,631,104 Views | 29,794 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2011-06-09 20:34:01

At 6/8/11 06:42 PM, Hacsev wrote: I can't believe I spend almost 3 hours trying to get the last character and didn't received the medal. Not even a pop-up!

I wrote a PM to the author about including a resend medal button. Feel free to shoot him a PM yourself.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2011-06-09 20:38:13

At 6/9/11 08:34 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 6/8/11 06:42 PM, Hacsev wrote: I can't believe I spend almost 3 hours trying to get the last character and didn't received the medal. Not even a pop-up!
I wrote a PM to the author about including a resend medal button. Feel free to shoot him a PM yourself.

I already did the first time I noticed I did not get the medal, but he still hasn't respond. Thanks PM'ing him as well.

$$$ | Strawberry Dodge | Abusive Reviews! | Sig by TheDingo

BBS Signature

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2011-06-09 22:05:50

At 6/9/11 11:37 AM, EdyKel wrote: Game has medals now. Yay.

Railgun is giving me a headache. What do?

Medal Games in a Nutshell: a general overview of how to earn NG medals!

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2011-06-09 22:23:25

At 6/9/11 10:05 PM, Fooliolo wrote:
At 6/9/11 11:37 AM, EdyKel wrote: Game has medals now. Yay.
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/57 1496
Railgun is giving me a headache. What do?

Nvm, the Browning works well for this apparently.

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2011-06-09 22:27:18