00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

MatthieuxDancingDead just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Looking for work...

1,545 Views | 2 Replies

Looking for work... 2009-02-09 17:24:59

I'm a composer looking for work...here's my website with some audio samples:

http://www.soundclick.com/bands/default.
cfm?bandID=817831&content=music

I write in the orchestral genre and my music tends to sound epic and energetic suitable for a movie or videogame. Please contact me at basbalfan55@msn.com if you need music for your project.

Thank you!

Response to Looking for work... 2009-02-09 17:27:21

You would probably have better luck in the flash forums, we all make our own music here :P

BBS Signature

Response to Looking for work... 2009-02-09 19:14:31

To add to what Rawmin mentioned, you may want to start reading the BBS Rules and, more specifically, the Audio Forum Rules, at least for this forum.

Annnd, because I'm feeling benevolent, I'll let you know that you'll do better off by formatting a more professional post detailing your skills. Give examples of each piece through a link and provide a description for potential clients to really get a feeling of. Also you may want to list your skills more thoroughly and even list past work. If you're going to be making posts like these, try and seem professional, otherwise, people won't take you seriously. Think of it as a job application and just treat it like so. How would you want to your musical resume to look to a potential employer?