00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

FylypFimpossible just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Writer's Guild

206,180 Views | 4,991 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Writer's Guild 2004-10-24 11:16:31

I have a problem, and i am thinking that maybe others may have the same problem.
I am a writer, i love flash, i do practice flash, but my skills in flash are limited. However, i have great ideas and love brainstorming with others.
There very well might be other writer's out there who don't have enough time to teach themselves flash, but still want to be apart of fash making.

You may not be a writer, but a flash enthusiast who lacks complete concepts. Maybe you have an ideas, but you dod not know how to write it effectively. You do not know how to develop suspense or a plot that keeps the viewer intrigued. Or quite possible, you just do not know where to go with you idea, because you have no experience with writer short stories or scripts.

Well, i have an answer. The Writer's Guild. This is a place where writer's can post and discuss their ideas and a place where flash animimators can team up with writer's in creating well-writen flash movies or games. For a movie to look good, you need an animator. For a movie to feel good, you need a good writer. And very few have the ability to be both.

So start posting ideas. If you are worried about someone stealing your idea. Do not fret, if they do, contact me about the subject. I have ways of handling this problem.

I want people to discuss and post ideas and concepts freely as well as animators contacting writer's for collaberations.

I am a writer, for those of you who are wondering, and i am looking for a good animator to work with, who either is out of ideas or needs someone to brainstorm with and/or plot and write the storyline.

Myst_Sparknode@hotmail.com