Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
08/04/2007
File Info
Song
3.9 MB
4 min 56 sec
Score
4.39 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 6 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.39 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
80,369 Plays | 7,569 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

When I finished Zelda Oot, this song remained in me forever...This is how I remember it...

Reviews


JXXJXX

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

what the.........

why is it so peaceful huh?!



nj42nj42

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

really good

its sad i still have this game for n64



mistertrabzmistertrabz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Pretty awesome work!

Its an excellent piece of work but I think one of the chords has been slightly changed.... For that I was going to give 9 stars, butyou did an excellent work!!! 10 Stars! I remember this song really fondly.


People find this review helpful!
The-MickMad responds:

I agree, one of the chord never sounded as it really should, but I left it coz it was nice nonetheless. I say this is NOT a useless review ;)


StafareStafare

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2010

Very Nice!

OOT was such an amazing game, i was about 9-10 years old when i first finished it and this still brings back fond memories!


People find this review helpful!

wakawaka456wakawaka456

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2010

Memories of 3 months ago......

Considering how i beat oot 3 months ago this brings back a lot of fun memories. it makes me smile to hear these songs and it's a tribute to what a amzing game oot is. Oot forever. Nuff said.


People find this review helpful!