Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
05/02/2004
File Info
Loop
488.9 KB
31 sec
Score
4.39 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 4 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.39 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
15,550 Plays | 2,521 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Other - Miscellaneous
Tags:
None

Author Comments

Good for a really fast paced battle!

Reviews


Protofan51Protofan51

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

"Dude..."

Holy cheese on a bagel... Nice work!



SooperNoobieSooperNoobie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2006

Amazing

Though you probably won't look back to this old fossil of a song, I felt like randomly reviewing it. 9.5/10, mostly because I think I heard something similar to this before, but I'm not sure. If it were just longer, it would be awesome. Again, 9.5/10. Rounded up to a 10. Yay, math!



hikotanzakihikotanzaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

"Fits so many games a bit too well"

I was playing Star Ocean 3 the other night, and the futuristic, fast-paced tone of the track just fits so many games and scenarios a bit too well. It's amazing. I hope you don't mind, but I just had to make a longer loop of this for myself, so I bumped it up to about 2 minutes. I listen to it almost anytime I'm playing an RPG nowadays. I love your music, so keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

GantaGunGantaGun

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2009

This makes cocaine addicts seem slow!

Great speed and energy, plus it loops seamlessly! Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

CarfCarf

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2008

Beatmania!

I would have tried my best to master this one on the hardest level as I would find it in one of my BM games LOL ;).
Luvely J-Techno.
As always, high numbers for the effort and the respect to the creator!


People find this review helpful!