Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
07/01/2007
File Info
Song
3.1 MB
2 min 13 sec
Score
4.17 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 9 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.17 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
11,966 Plays | 960 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Ambient
Tags:
None

Author Comments

It's coming from the basement...[08/30/07 - fixed looping problem]

Reviews


Erect-VaginaErect-Vagina

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

Very Creepy

This song sent shivers down my spine basically the whole way through.
Awesome job on this. Love your audio.


Rig responds:

Hey, thanks! Nice news post. :-P


XtremeofParanoiaXtremeofParanoia

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

Amazing

Truely haunting. What kind of apps / devices are using?


Rig responds:

I used FL's 3xOsc, a reverb effect, and a granualizing effect. Very simple :-)


MaliousTreyMaliousTrey

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2007

nice!

yet again, great work rig


Rig responds:

Thanks, man!


SilentSoldierSilentSoldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2007

Kind Of Creepy Lol

Not October, but close enough. Anyways this would be great for someone making a serious cartoon, or a Halloween themed flash. How ghoulish of my fine Sir. Keep up the Great Work!!!

: ) Responses Are Greatly Appreciated: )

7/1/07


Rig responds:

Here is a greatly appreciated response:

Thanks! I was just playing around with 3xOsc and some effects, and came up with this. :-)


beatmasterJAGbeatmasterJAG

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2007

Goose bumps = priceless

You could seriosuly give little kids nightmares with this one...they have the imagination you have the soundscape. Good rumbles, and rippling, rolling thingalings in the BG. Strange ominous harpsi synth thing kinda flutey with dissonance every now and then. I enjoy this here Audio by Rig. :p

Save this one for Halloween and throw a haunted house party :] ...in the basement....

Keep doing what you do bro!
JAG


Rig responds:

Will do! Thanks for the review. I'm trying to create more soundscapes, so look out for more ambi-weird pieces like this. haha