Be a Supporter!

Infinite Realms EP Sampler

Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Aug 3, 2015 | 2:55 PM EDT
File Info
16.3 MB
7 min 9 sec
5.00 / 5.00

Related Content

Licensing Terms

Please contact me if you would like to use this in a project. We can discuss the details.

Rated 5.00 / 5 stars
1,993 Plays
Share Links:
Podcasts - Music

Author Comments

Almost two years in the making, with some of these songs having been sitting in our drives as WIP's since the release of Double-Edge, Equilibria is proud to present the official album mix of Infinite Realms!

Tracklist (with times!):
1. Dylnmatrix - Leap of Faith (0:00-0:51)
2. Ionic Force - Eclipse (0:51-1:12)
3. Ionic Force and Wilteknyx - Time Warp (1:12-1:42)
4. Dylnmatrix - Solar Flare (1:42-2:12)
5. Ionic Force - Alternate Reality (2:12-3:18)
6. Equilibria - Nebula (3:18-3:45)
7. Ionic Force - Infinite Realms (3:45-4:52)
8. Equilibria - Unsustainable (Entropy VIP) (4:52-5:29)
9. Equilibria - Blood Moon (5:29-6:08)
10. Dylnmatrix - Final Frontier (6:08-7:08)



Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Awesome! I love the space you leave for climax at the beginning, and the distortion at around :25. "Eclipse" had a really cool mood about it. I love the guitar at 1:10 too. "Time Warp" had more of an atmospheric vibe, which I also think is a valued deviation from your traditional style. The vocal samples also added a lot to that piece. Loved the dark sense of mystery in "Alternate Reality," and the arpeggios later on added a lot to that mood too. The drop at 3:12 was really cool. The mixing is really good across all of these tracks too. It seems like you have a lot of variety across tracks within the EP, at least as far as mood, but I think you could've tried using a wider variety of instruments and textures. I loved the synths at 4:15. "Blood Moon" also has a really edgy, cool mood to it. "Final Frontier" sounds a lot like your classic style, DM. ;) I'm really excited for this EP! You've clearly put a lot of work into it. Nice job, guys! ^^

People find this review helpful!