Be a Supporter!

Sea of Dead Faces Forward

Download this voice! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Feb 2, 2013 | 3:41 PM EST
File Info
9 MB
9 min 49 sec
4.20 / 5.00

Related Content

Licensing Terms

Please contact me if you would like to use this in a project. We can discuss the details.

Rated 4.20 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
1,002 Plays | 29 Downloads
Share Links:
Voice Acting - Drama

Author Comments

This piece is a precursor to the following audio adaptation of the story arc, Sea of Dead Faces, in Nathan Ritter's comic series, Doctor What:

The Doctor takes Charlie back in time to the High Renaissance to witness the most highly cultured period of art in history only to find that the artists of the era have been abducted. The Doctor and Charlie travel forward in time to find that the High Renaissance artists were not the only ones abducted but every world-renowned artist from then on. The world Charlie once knew is now a world of dead-eyed, passionless creatures. Having traveled so far into the future, he and The Doctor are now trapped into an alternate timeline until they have righted what was wronged.

Cast in Order of Appearance (on the Machine)
Brandon Lee as Michael, Nathan's Father
Morgan Lea as Emily, Avid Doctor What Reader
Danielle McRae as Lindsay, Nathan's Mother
Chris Tout as Russell Pickering, Nathan's Editor
Jackie Cross as Jacqueline, Nathan's Sister

Extras: Morgan Lea



Rated 5 / 5 stars

Always love Doctor Who and you've done a nice, lovely little teaser to what you're doing here.
I can't wait to what comes next.