Be a Supporter!

[Jay T] - Poundcake!

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
04/08/2012
File Info
Song
3.4 MB
1 min 29 sec
Score
4.60 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 3 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.60 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
238,426 Plays | 29,032 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Dubstep
Tags:
egoraptor
dicks
dubstep
poundcake

Author Comments

Update - 20/05/12:
Wow! So much love from everyone. Just want to thanks everyone who listened, shared, downloaded and/or reviewed. You guys have helped me so much already and this is just my first submission. Really excited to let you all hear my new work, shouldn't be too until you will be able to find it on here! ^_^

Update - 30/04/12:
Thank You RicePirate

A short 100bpm track I made in dedication to Egoraptor for his many years of making my day on Newgrounds!

The samples are from his contribution in the "Street Figher Collab" known on youtube as "Blanka Makes Pound Cake"

Please rate & review!

Hope you all enjoy,
Please rate, review & favourite if you like

- Jay T

Please support me here:

http://www.facebook.com/J ayTMusicUK
http://www.youtube.com/Ja yTMusicUK

Reviews


jopojopojopojopo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

THIS.
RAPES.



The-toad411The-toad411

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2012

I like how Tatsumaki Senpuukyaku turned into I want some Pound Cake. Overall, this is awesome!! :) Good job!! Download 5/5

Peace,
~T.R.E~



BestardBestard

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

What a debut! Until now I have never bothered with the Audio Portal on Newgrounds but I have just been converted! Hopefully there is a similier standard? Thanks dude!


People find this review helpful!

grimreaper76grimreaper76

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

epick this was my fav part in the vid



OssimGRADEpossimOssimGRADEpossim

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

the cake..ITS NOT A LIE GODDAMIT