Be a Supporter!

[Jay T] - Poundcake!

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
04/08/2012
File Info
Song
3.4 MB
1 min 29 sec
Score
4.60 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 3 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.60 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
249,039 Plays | 29,933 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Dubstep
Tags:
egoraptor
dicks
dubstep
poundcake

Author Comments

Update - 20/05/12:
Wow! So much love from everyone. Just want to thanks everyone who listened, shared, downloaded and/or reviewed. You guys have helped me so much already and this is just my first submission. Really excited to let you all hear my new work, shouldn't be too until you will be able to find it on here! ^_^

Update - 30/04/12:
Thank You RicePirate

A short 100bpm track I made in dedication to Egoraptor for his many years of making my day on Newgrounds!

The samples are from his contribution in the "Street Figher Collab" known on youtube as "Blanka Makes Pound Cake"

Please rate & review!

Hope you all enjoy,
Please rate, review & favourite if you like

- Jay T

Please support me here:

http://www.facebook.com/J ayTMusicUK
http://www.youtube.com/Ja yTMusicUK

Reviews


Wriggle-KickWriggle-Kick

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2013

Oh GOD I just came back on Newgrounds after forever and I forgot this was a thing. I am cry.



SteampunkDevilSteampunkDevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2012

Awesome.



PunkDiva3388PunkDiva3388

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2012

I DIDN'T ENJOY "PoundCake <3" before?!



cyborgamercyborgamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2013

Surfing newgrounds, one comes across many different things. I found this today and I just cannot stop listening to it! It is hilariously catchy and AWESOME!



themonsterghostthemonsterghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2012

this is straight up badass haha i can totally jam to this