Be a Supporter!

[Jay T] - Poundcake!

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
04/08/2012
File Info
Song
3.4 MB
1 min 29 sec
Score
4.59 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 3 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.59 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
253,641 Plays | 30,288 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Dubstep
Tags:
egoraptor
dicks
dubstep
poundcake

Author Comments

Update - 20/05/12:
Wow! So much love from everyone. Just want to thanks everyone who listened, shared, downloaded and/or reviewed. You guys have helped me so much already and this is just my first submission. Really excited to let you all hear my new work, shouldn't be too until you will be able to find it on here! ^_^

Update - 30/04/12:
Thank You RicePirate

A short 100bpm track I made in dedication to Egoraptor for his many years of making my day on Newgrounds!

The samples are from his contribution in the "Street Figher Collab" known on youtube as "Blanka Makes Pound Cake"

Please rate & review!

Hope you all enjoy,
Please rate, review & favourite if you like

- Jay T

Please support me here:

http://www.facebook.com/J ayTMusicUK
http://www.youtube.com/Ja yTMusicUK

Reviews


KyroboltKyrobolt

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2013

MegaGFilms brought me here..btw put the link in ur desc to his vid...but first watch it...then his other vids...advice to you while watching them...watch the faces...also his MY BRAND vid...it's funny...if it weren't for this...I wouldnt have my favorite 24 sevond video ever...



NCTorresNCTorres

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2013

Lol! You had me rolling with this dude...Great work.



HyrcanHyrcan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2013

I would like some more of these fucking amazing songs! But, a nice slice of lemon poundcake would be cool as well.

A crazy-sick song, I truthfully never heard anything quite like it. I have been listening to it on and off ALL DAY. The added fact it repeats the word "poundcake" throughout the track is tough as nails to!

Keep up the amazing work!

5/5

~BM~



pccapsopccapso

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2013

Great song! I saw it used elsewhere first (link below) and was surprised when I found it on here
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=spHGEWX-XBw



cheroherocherohero

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2013

to AwesomeBlox!