Be a Supporter!

[Jay T] - Poundcake!

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
04/08/2012
File Info
Song
3.4 MB
1 min 29 sec
Score
4.59 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 3 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.59 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
254,598 Plays | 30,383 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Dubstep
Tags:
egoraptor
dicks
dubstep
poundcake

Author Comments

Update - 20/05/12:
Wow! So much love from everyone. Just want to thanks everyone who listened, shared, downloaded and/or reviewed. You guys have helped me so much already and this is just my first submission. Really excited to let you all hear my new work, shouldn't be too until you will be able to find it on here! ^_^

Update - 30/04/12:
Thank You RicePirate

A short 100bpm track I made in dedication to Egoraptor for his many years of making my day on Newgrounds!

The samples are from his contribution in the "Street Figher Collab" known on youtube as "Blanka Makes Pound Cake"

Please rate & review!

Hope you all enjoy,
Please rate, review & favourite if you like

- Jay T

Please support me here:

http://www.facebook.com/J ayTMusicUK
http://www.youtube.com/Ja yTMusicUK

Reviews


br0wnie93br0wnie93

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2014

i found this ages ago thanks to ricepirate and have not been able to find it again until today, i absolutely love it



TheQwertyMan999TheQwertyMan999

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2014

This is so savage.



RVD2323RVD2323

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2014

CAKE! :) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1



IMadeYouReadThisIMadeYouReadThis

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2013

You've just revived my faith in humanity... I haven't heard anything like this before in my life! Usually dub step is so random and weird but this keeps the beat going and is soooooo awesome! I do wish it was longer, though.



SlimedGamer1SlimedGamer1

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 25, 2013

lol, now i've seen everything... and i like it!