Be a Supporter!

[Jay T] - Poundcake!

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
04/08/2012
File Info
Song
3.4 MB
1 min 29 sec
Score
4.60 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 3 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.60 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
238,537 Plays | 29,046 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Dubstep
Tags:
egoraptor
dicks
dubstep
poundcake

Author Comments

Update - 20/05/12:
Wow! So much love from everyone. Just want to thanks everyone who listened, shared, downloaded and/or reviewed. You guys have helped me so much already and this is just my first submission. Really excited to let you all hear my new work, shouldn't be too until you will be able to find it on here! ^_^

Update - 30/04/12:
Thank You RicePirate

A short 100bpm track I made in dedication to Egoraptor for his many years of making my day on Newgrounds!

The samples are from his contribution in the "Street Figher Collab" known on youtube as "Blanka Makes Pound Cake"

Please rate & review!

Hope you all enjoy,
Please rate, review & favourite if you like

- Jay T

Please support me here:

http://www.facebook.com/J ayTMusicUK
http://www.youtube.com/Ja yTMusicUK

Reviews


KaiserMasterKaiserMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

OMG this is epic!


People find this review helpful!

BeatBrakesBeatBrakes

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

This is a one of a kind dubstep song. The beat is amazing and the song overall is fun to listen to.



D288PD288P

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

I can not explain why i like this.


People find this review helpful!

dorkthemohdorkthemoh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

its FREAKING awsome bro and it really sounds like"I'd like some POUND CAKE! suck dick suck dick suck dick i'd like some pound cake " :D


People find this review helpful!

sario64sario64

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2013

freaking amazing man!