Be a Supporter!

[Jay T] - Poundcake!

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
04/08/2012
File Info
Song
3.4 MB
1 min 29 sec
Score
4.59 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 3 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.59 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
255,159 Plays | 30,441 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Dubstep
Tags:
egoraptor
dicks
dubstep
poundcake

Author Comments

Update - 20/05/12:
Wow! So much love from everyone. Just want to thanks everyone who listened, shared, downloaded and/or reviewed. You guys have helped me so much already and this is just my first submission. Really excited to let you all hear my new work, shouldn't be too until you will be able to find it on here! ^_^

Update - 30/04/12:
Thank You RicePirate

A short 100bpm track I made in dedication to Egoraptor for his many years of making my day on Newgrounds!

The samples are from his contribution in the "Street Figher Collab" known on youtube as "Blanka Makes Pound Cake"

Please rate & review!

Hope you all enjoy,
Please rate, review & favourite if you like

- Jay T

Please support me here:

http://www.facebook.com/J ayTMusicUK
http://www.youtube.com/Ja yTMusicUK

Reviews


VizyVizy

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 19, 2013

good, now its my ringtone



ChewiestPianoChewiestPiano

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2013

This song is super cool!But what the hell does this have to do with dicks?(read the tags)



SpeedstopSpeedstop

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2013

Damn, this joint is dope.



CommonOddityCommonOddity

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2013

Funky tribute to Ego's piece in the street fighter collab? Awesome.

I love the "aroo" at 0:42, made me lol heartily. While this isn't something that one might consider a serious dubstep track, it is definitely wicked and deserves a nod.

Cheers,
-CO


People find this review helpful!

Xy3aXy3a

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

This is a nice wacky dubstep that makes me want to know what the hell is a poundcake...and what dose this have anything to do with dicks?(look at tags)