Be a Supporter!

[Jay T] - Poundcake!

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
04/08/2012
File Info
Song
3.4 MB
1 min 29 sec
Score
4.60 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 3 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.60 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
238,189 Plays | 29,012 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Dubstep
Tags:
egoraptor
dicks
dubstep
poundcake

Author Comments

Update - 20/05/12:
Wow! So much love from everyone. Just want to thanks everyone who listened, shared, downloaded and/or reviewed. You guys have helped me so much already and this is just my first submission. Really excited to let you all hear my new work, shouldn't be too until you will be able to find it on here! ^_^

Update - 30/04/12:
Thank You RicePirate

A short 100bpm track I made in dedication to Egoraptor for his many years of making my day on Newgrounds!

The samples are from his contribution in the "Street Figher Collab" known on youtube as "Blanka Makes Pound Cake"

Please rate & review!

Hope you all enjoy,
Please rate, review & favourite if you like

- Jay T

Please support me here:

http://www.facebook.com/J ayTMusicUK
http://www.youtube.com/Ja yTMusicUK

Reviews


Xy3aXy3a

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

This is a nice wacky dubstep that makes me want to know what the hell is a poundcake...and what dose this have anything to do with dicks?(look at tags)



kstrand7612kstrand7612

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

it sounds great, the intro is cool, and it keeps me interested ^_^



TheGoodGuys1234TheGoodGuys1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

Poundcake on yo face !



djahmusicdjahmusic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

Awww yeah! :p



HikariHikari

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 20, 2013

Your drums are not cutting through the track like I would like, try some subtle sidechaining using your snare and kick and maybe bringing down the lead bass.


People find this review helpful!