Be a Supporter!

[Jay T] - Poundcake!

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
04/08/2012
File Info
Song
3.4 MB
1 min 29 sec
Score
4.59 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 3 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.59 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
253,829 Plays | 30,295 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Dubstep
Tags:
egoraptor
dicks
dubstep
poundcake

Author Comments

Update - 20/05/12:
Wow! So much love from everyone. Just want to thanks everyone who listened, shared, downloaded and/or reviewed. You guys have helped me so much already and this is just my first submission. Really excited to let you all hear my new work, shouldn't be too until you will be able to find it on here! ^_^

Update - 30/04/12:
Thank You RicePirate

A short 100bpm track I made in dedication to Egoraptor for his many years of making my day on Newgrounds!

The samples are from his contribution in the "Street Figher Collab" known on youtube as "Blanka Makes Pound Cake"

Please rate & review!

Hope you all enjoy,
Please rate, review & favourite if you like

- Jay T

Please support me here:

http://www.facebook.com/J ayTMusicUK
http://www.youtube.com/Ja yTMusicUK

Reviews


TehELTehEL

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2014

Tagged under "dicks". 5 stars.


People find this review helpful!

wowchigwowchig

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2014

this is Glitch-hop or mid-tempo. but BPM detector show 199BPM and if so i think this Drumstep becuz Dubstep is 150bpm



ShadyDingoShadyDingo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2014

Love this. I'd like to try animating a little robot guy to this, all 3d, would you be alright if I tried this? Its short, sweet, and it would be put on youtube and a blog I run for a game I'm currently a part of making... Rossum's Mayhem just google it if you are interested. You will see the little scarab robot that I'd be using.



redonionredonion

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2014

Sounds more like Glitch Hop to me.



Jas691Jas691

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2014

Tags: Dicks?