Be a Supporter!

[Jay T] - Poundcake!

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
04/08/2012
File Info
Song
3.4 MB
1 min 29 sec
Score
4.59 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 3 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.59 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
255,033 Plays | 30,432 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Dubstep
Tags:
egoraptor
dicks
dubstep
poundcake

Author Comments

Update - 20/05/12:
Wow! So much love from everyone. Just want to thanks everyone who listened, shared, downloaded and/or reviewed. You guys have helped me so much already and this is just my first submission. Really excited to let you all hear my new work, shouldn't be too until you will be able to find it on here! ^_^

Update - 30/04/12:
Thank You RicePirate

A short 100bpm track I made in dedication to Egoraptor for his many years of making my day on Newgrounds!

The samples are from his contribution in the "Street Figher Collab" known on youtube as "Blanka Makes Pound Cake"

Please rate & review!

Hope you all enjoy,
Please rate, review & favourite if you like

- Jay T

Please support me here:

http://www.facebook.com/J ayTMusicUK
http://www.youtube.com/Ja yTMusicUK

Reviews


ZunonZunon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

It is so awesome.
But I have come to this problem, bashur, the creator of http://youtube.com/bashurverse wants me to make a chiptune remix for this as for his new series, blockemon, I need a midi for this, would you please send me either a MIDI or .FLP for this please. I only have one week. your license will be followed and it's non-commercial so please please gimme a file.



DeadHedgehogDeadHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

First dubstep i like :o



yundiliyundili

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

this is so addictive! really talented... keep up the good work!



Chrisperez5799Chrisperez5799

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

POUNDCAKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!



ProctraProctra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2013

Really great! I love all but its length give us a full if you're going to whip up a song with this much potential