Be a Supporter!

[Jay T] - Poundcake!

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
04/08/2012
File Info
Song
3.4 MB
1 min 29 sec
Score
4.59 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 3 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.59 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
253,778 Plays | 30,291 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Dubstep
Tags:
egoraptor
dicks
dubstep
poundcake

Author Comments

Update - 20/05/12:
Wow! So much love from everyone. Just want to thanks everyone who listened, shared, downloaded and/or reviewed. You guys have helped me so much already and this is just my first submission. Really excited to let you all hear my new work, shouldn't be too until you will be able to find it on here! ^_^

Update - 30/04/12:
Thank You RicePirate

A short 100bpm track I made in dedication to Egoraptor for his many years of making my day on Newgrounds!

The samples are from his contribution in the "Street Figher Collab" known on youtube as "Blanka Makes Pound Cake"

Please rate & review!

Hope you all enjoy,
Please rate, review & favourite if you like

- Jay T

Please support me here:

http://www.facebook.com/J ayTMusicUK
http://www.youtube.com/Ja yTMusicUK

Reviews


STREETZLIDERSTREETZLIDER

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2013

Just take your five stars.



TheManWithFancyPantsTheManWithFancyPants

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2013

I've never been a fan of dubstep but this--
my god man, the beat is so freakin' catchy that it made me want to listen to this for hours on end! An applause from me for making such a short but wonderful dubstep song


People find this review helpful!

KaxToTheMaxKaxToTheMax

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

I'D LIKE SOME MOTHERFUCKING POUNDCAKE, HAAHAHAHAHAAHAH!

*Destroys bakery with this song playing*



CagmasterCagmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

Can't stop dancing



Anonymous72Anonymous72

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2013

@Nixel1324 Rightfully so.