Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
03/29/2012
File Info
Loop
4 MB
1 min 46 sec
Score
4.51 / 5.00

Related Content

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.51 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
4,739 Plays | 420 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - House
Tags:
loop
house
electro
mastered

Author Comments

I tried out what could I do in a mere quarter hour, and here's the result from the yesterday night.
And honestly, I think it doesn't sound too bad - besides the bad mixing and all...

UPDATE 3/4/2012:
Extended the loop from 8 seconds to 1 min 46 secs. Wootie.

UPDATE 11/4/2012:
Wow, guys. Are you serious? Featured? Gee, thank you people!

Reviews


WaterflameWaterflame

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

wow great work! i love the glitchy part and that chopping bass :D nothing bad about this! i like how light the mix is yet the instruments hit so hard. its not stressfull at all to listen to like tracks like this mostly are. good job!


People find this review helpful!

VaultBoyJJVaultBoyJJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

Just Amazing.... Everything feels so perfectly planned out. Its hard to believe that you did this in the quarter of an hour!



MousetacheMousetache

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

This is sick, love the intro especially. Would love to hear this made into a full track!


People find this review helpful!

IndigorainIndigorain

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

Daaaamn, you're really getting sick at this phat kind of electro! I love it man! You should be making full songs bro! :D:D


People find this review helpful!

crabkidcrabkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

hell yeah unended song I like it


Xtrullor responds:

Unended indeed. I'm about to finish this one, just to let you know.

- edit -

*about to extend the loop on this one