Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
07/08/2010
File Info
Song
7 MB
5 min 8 sec
Score
4.08 / 5.00

Related Content

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.08 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
7,128 Plays | 3,298 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - House
Tags:
None

Author Comments

dirty as fuc

yeah

7/13/10: thanks for the weekly 1st place NG!

7/15/10 EDIT: added a good amount of percussion and SFX on top of what I had so it sounds a lot better! If you've already listened clear your cache so you can listen to the updated version!

PS: don't forget to vote +download+ share with your friends!

Reviews


DomoDomo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

Super Great

I can't even begin to explain how much I love this song.But I will try

-Song-
The beginning,that beat it got to me.From start to finish it had me.Around 15 seconds that sound that sounded like hissing was a great add on to this mix.At 30 seconds I get this siren like sound and voices which I freaking loved.I started hearing sounds like farts which was funny and cool.At 1 minute is started to get faster and added techno beeping like sounds and I really liked that cause it sounded like some futureistic song.At around 2:50 some sounds I have never heard in a song before poped up which really changed the way I looked at this song.Then you started adding back the normal sounds from the song but kept this sound in the background playing which really started getting to me and I started dancing.

I favorited this.Added you into my favorite flash authors and this is the first song I downloaded off newgrounds.You really are a great audio artist mans0n and don't let anyone tell you other wise.This deserved weekly first.Super Great job

[Review Request Club]


People find this review helpful!
Mans0n responds:

thanks for the awesome review domo!


CodyFaceXCodyFaceX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

I would care to emphasize...

...that this track is pretty bad ass! It has a good variety of sounds all rolled into one piece of awesome. Very good job, this will be a nice addition to my playlist.


People find this review helpful!
Mans0n responds:

good to hear!


ZombieArmyZombieArmy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

Jesus christ

This isn't very good.


Mans0n responds:

Check it out again, I've edited it.


shinigamislikapplesshinigamislikapples

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

ummmmm

this song make me sooo hugry man i just want some chicken and some steak and some chicken fried steak


People find this review helpful!
Mans0n responds:

thanks


juharveyjuharvey

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

i liked it

congrats on gettin on the portal page


People find this review helpful!
Mans0n responds:

thanks!