Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
07/08/2010
File Info
Song
7 MB
5 min 8 sec
Score
4.08 / 5.00

Related Content

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.08 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
7,220 Plays | 3,298 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - House
Tags:
None

Author Comments

dirty as fuc

yeah

7/13/10: thanks for the weekly 1st place NG!

7/15/10 EDIT: added a good amount of percussion and SFX on top of what I had so it sounds a lot better! If you've already listened clear your cache so you can listen to the updated version!

PS: don't forget to vote +download+ share with your friends!

Reviews


Box-KillaBox-Killa

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

cool stuff

it is a little plain to start off with, but then suddenly gets crazy. But some of those synths sound life farts. :P


People find this review helpful!
Mans0n responds:

haha thanks for the review man. And yeah some of those synths are pretty whacky XD


superuberinsaneausmsuperuberinsaneausm

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2010

house

boom siit click sit boom sit click sitt

nice job,best house music maka on ng!


People find this review helpful!
Mans0n responds:

Haha thanks bro! nice to know I'm doing something right.


CabbsterCabbster

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

Those sweeps are out of control!!

Really short overall, not bad


People find this review helpful!
Mans0n responds:

yeah, and thanks!


AccountableMassesAccountableMasses

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

like this one

how did you do it?


People find this review helpful!
Mans0n responds:

Very carefully lol


StargenxStargenx

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

Extrem3

In the beginning, the sort of slid into being and phased in and out. It's an interesting sound. It titillates my ears. The massive side-chaining helps with the head-bobbing. I don't think the pitch bending during the song really does anything. At around 1:37 it sounds really random with the random change. Still, interesting to listen to. Needs to be longer. 7/10

~Stargenx

-<><Review Request Club><>-


People find this review helpful!
Mans0n responds:

thanks for the review man, I'm just trying out some new samples