Be a Supporter!

HoT-1 - Opening Titles

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Dec 23, 2009 | 1:28 PM EST
File Info
4.9 MB
3 min 34 sec
4.22 / 5.00

Related Content

Licensing Terms

Please contact me if you would like to use this in a project. We can discuss the details.

Rated 4.22 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
1,461 Plays | 239 Downloads
Share Links:
Easy Listening - Classical

Author Comments

Track 1 of "The Hero of Time" Official Soundtrack
Music composed by George R. Powell

I'll be uploading 2 a day until the entire thing is released. Keep in mind that some pieces on this tracklist are already up, and so I will not be re-uploading them. Below I will provide a tracklist for your library (and this tracklist will be included on all piece releases, so you can organize them).

Enjoy the fruits of my labor! =)

1) Opening Titles
2) Morning With Saria
3) Kokiri Village
4) An Evil Vibe
5) The Deku Tree Summons You
6) Leaving the Forest
7) The Lost Woods I
8) The Lost Woods II
9) Hyrule Market
10) Meeting the Princess
11) Enter Ganondorf
12) Plot Against the King
13) Poisoned Goblet
14) Music Box
15) Escape From the Castle
16) The Temple of Time
17) Our Lives Have Been Empty
18) Unlikely Hero
19) When She Needed You
20) Volvagia (The Dragon)
21) The Sage of Fire
22) Battle of Hyrule I
23) Battle of Hyrule II
24) Fading Hero
25) Rescuing Sheik
26) Going Back


Log in to leave the first review!