Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
09/22/2009
File Info
Song
5.1 MB
3 min 45 sec
Score
4.19 / 5.00

Related Content

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.19 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
7,024 Plays | 994,800 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Metal, Rock - Heavy Metal
Tags:
None

Author Comments

February 2012 EDIT: OMG 437748 downloads, is this a kind of a joke? Btw I've got an album with this song(updated mix), you can grab a copy on http://georgedziov.bandca mp.com/album/order-of-col lector for $0.5! If you like this song or the whole album you can pay more :) Cheers!

Original September 2009 Post: I've decided to record this song two days ago. I've also started work on a brawl type game, maybe I'll place it here later. I've listened to lots of "Madness" trance, drum'n'bass tunes, but noticed there is only one written in rock genre. I thought "Why not to add another one?"... lololol Actually I love "Madness" series and I was always willing to put some effort in this wonderful world of violence! :D
Enjoy the song - it promises to be terrific! Greets to Krinkles, Tom Fulp and all users of NG!

Master Madness

Full of scorches, full of scars
Full of madness, wanna slay
Choking victims, blowing cars again
Who wil be my next delicious prey

I find myself among dead bodies
But my revenge is not over yet

Madness 4x

I'm full of madness today
I wanna kill somebody tonight
I wan' devour someone's soul
I wanna drink your blood already

None alliance is my bound
I'll process my judgement anyway
No one will survive I promise with my mind
I'm generous today I have enough bullets for you

I've lost myself among vile zombies
Adrenaline pours out of my veins

I want to cry but I cannot
Lost in darkness of my mind

Reviews


RotscreckRotscreck

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

Abacuc, doc

Oh, god.
This is really original, vocals are really cool, you sing well too.
Some contaminations from cynic?
Cool song, perfect for a movie.


Android-Music responds:

You're reading my thoughts! :) Thank you very much! New version with my second official album will come up soon! :)


DarkbiologyDarkbiology

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

Very Good

Your singer is a very talented singer, along with the guitar. HOWEVER, the techo-ish piano got me off the mood. And I'm tired of hearing continuos/pointless screaming, your songs have a different quality to it, Very nice intro. Awesome song.



Jim2yJim2y

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

Not bad, needs work

Is there any distortion on the vocals? If there is you should get rid of them, I find that they don't sound quite right with this song. Try ( as said below) to "scream" more of it. The " I'm full of madness..." verse works well. I would like to see another verse written for this song and maybe a chorus. You definitely have something here, it just needs some fine tuning.



ImaEatUrGhostsImaEatUrGhosts

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

Pretty good

Your singing doesnt seem to fit the lyrics to me. I could picture some nice screaming to the lyrics to make it more "Madness" like. The guitars were a nice simple, heavy beat, but maybe adjst the vocals. I'm not the best singer, but i can somewhat scream and it usually makes heavy songs sound more,....well...heavy. Lmao.


Android-Music responds:

And less original... but anyway thanks for heads up, I'll count it next time! ;)


fidscherfidscher

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

good

nah its not bad overall but I think the guitar part was a bit weak. also the vocal rnt bad but could use some work.


Android-Music responds:

Thx man, the final version will be released with my new album. Cheers! ;)