Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
03/04/2009
File Info
Song
2.8 MB
3 min 4 sec
Score
4.26 / 5.00

Related Content

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.26 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
10,136 Plays | 1,550 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Trance
Tags:
None

Author Comments

Dedicated To YellTek.

Idea From Yelltek's Last Song. [INTRO]

UPDATE 3/12/09 : Please Everyone. THE INTRO IS FROM THEIR SONG.
STOP TELLING ME IT DOESN'T FIT. :D

http://www.newground
s.com/audio/listen/217841

We'll All Miss You Ravetek!!
Good Luck Exnotic.

Also,

I'm Back!!!!

Sorry For The Wait Guys.

I've Been Working On My Upcoming Song : Forever Lonely.

It May Be Out Tonight, Might Not Be :D

Anyways, Here's A Short Song From DjTrancite!

UPDATE : 3/11/09 : TOP 5 THANKS ALL!
UPDATE : 3/12/09 : IVE CREATED NEW INTRO VERSION, GO TO FOLLOWING LINK:
_________________________
__
http://www.newground
s.com/audio/listen/220594
_________________________
__

Reviews


EthalynEthalyn

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Hell, nice song dude!

Wow i liked this, dramatic!

Nice intro, you had a really nice dramatic piano/pad thing going on. The choirs in the back really bring the intro together and makes me want to hear more... a proffesional intro is the right word ;) After this you kind of change the entire mood, which is a thing i also tend to do, i liked what you brought in there, it had a nice inspiring feel to it!

The chorus, ehm... in my opinion the beat seems to be a little too weak to support the strong feeling your going for here. The crashes are very huge and hidden away (the crash sample sound itself is a very large sound, but the mastering/volume addjustment made it dissapear.) The kick is drowning, this is a thing i see alot of people doing lately, and i really dont like it when such great ideas end up half as good as their potential because the kick is weak... a tip atleast from me would be to find a new layer for your kick, and to compress it too give it that extra "thump"! This may ofcourse just be my own personal opinon ;]

Nice structure, you swithed it upalot which is a thing i like, you kept me interested all through, nice job ;)))

810
4/5

A truly nice idea, and overall a great mix. Only thing i would want is a stronger kick that gave the track a powerboost!

Thank you for your time.

-[ BeatSource ]-

*Gz on top 5, i really hope this review helped!*


DjTrancite responds:

Alright Let's Start Backwards :D

Review Helped.
Much Worthy Time :D
I Like Kick...
Very Nice Idea, Yes :D
Like 4's
Like 8's
Very Interesting And Switchy.
Like You Opinion, But I'm Not Sure.
I Like Drowning.. Hehe Wait No I Don't xD
Intro Was From YellTek :P
Dramatic Is Good.

All In All, I Get A Good...
And You Get A Good Review :D

Thanks For My Time..? Wait.. Thanks For Your Time :D

<DjT>


Coda9Coda9

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

EoYeeah

Great paino, sweet synth, amazing bass=perfect song xD
5/5
10/10

check out my new song too lols :3


DjTrancite responds:

Yes :D

And Maybe I Will.

<DjT>


Raven69XRaven69X

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2009

yes yes

awesome work i loved it


DjTrancite responds:

Glad... :D

<DjT>


glargodglargod

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2009

love it

i love how it changes from piano to pure awsomness


People find this review helpful!
DjTrancite responds:

Hahaha... Thanks.

<DjT>


ArtifexMusicArtifexMusic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2009

Respect is the right word.

It's just plain awesome. I was sad when it ended... I just started it again... about 3 times.


DjTrancite responds:

Haha. Glad You Liked.

<DjT>