Be a Supporter!

B0UNC3 - Voyager Full 50%

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
02/17/2009
File Info
Song
4.5 MB
3 min 17 sec
Score
4.38 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 1 Entry!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.38 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
33,144 Plays | 4,559 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Dance
Tags:
b0unc3
bounc3

Author Comments

Length: 3:17
Uploaded 2/17/09

Reviews


AlxEllisAlxEllis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2009

I love this tune man

This tune rocks man it is perfection nice job cant wait for it to be 100% :D nice job here B0UNC3 ;) your the man



PhenomenomixPhenomenomix

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2009

He's alive =D

good to know that you're back on "business".. even though you'r CPU broked..
anyways this is DAMN GOOD TUNE!! hit it to the top man.. make an album and let people rave through the night! ^_^ /,,/



elf2345elf2345

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

Brilliant!

Hey man I can't wait to hear more of your tunes...I've noticed that u don't make as many songs as in '05....either way I hope you live long cuz I'll be listening to your stuff mate. (5/5)(10/10)


People find this review helpful!

KalapsiaKalapsia

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

The Daft Punk song?

As usualy the synths and intruments you use always remind me of your style or maybe its just the whole hands up synths.. lol maybe, anyways i thought the buil up was nice and angelic with the reverb and harp ( i think.) When the lead comes in though it sounded very good but i has this kind of delay or some effect to make sound weird on some notes. I would have rather heard the the synth maybe without the effects on it. I like the bass you used but i feel as if though it could have been better or maybe some kind of Benny Benassi feel to make it cool and original. I know its hard to make some music original, or maybe even a badass feel but that could possibly ruin the feeling of the song but... yeah.. lol.. i'm just saying its a suggestion to spice the song up a little more. Anyways I really liked the song actually hope to hear the full version (if you decide on working on this again.) Anyways overall 9.4/10 and a 5/5 4.35 / 5.00 (+ 0.0043) I'm looking forward for more tracks from you! Or maybe even a review in return hehe..?


People find this review helpful!

ThoseStupidDreamsThoseStupidDreams

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

Awesome!

Please, please, please don't give up on this song! It's really good so far, and I don't think it's bad..... I think it's really, really great :) Only problem with me is that it's a bit repetative to me, but other than that everything else rocks!


People find this review helpful!