Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
02/10/2009
File Info
Song
6.6 MB
4 min 48 sec
Score
4.45 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 2 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.45 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
14,764 Plays | 1,721 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

Hey all

Here's another video game remix of my creation. Don't forget to drop a comment and vote!

*Update: 2/10/09* I had to change A LOT of things to get a working rave bass in there...
*Update 2/14/09* Reworked the order of the song. Added stuff.

Reviews


BouncyPiglettBouncyPiglett

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

Haunted mansion yes?

I'm not very well verse on Nintendo games (Sony Fanboy FTW!) but I did get a chance to play that gem a while ago, and this definitely sounds ghost-y.

Verr. Nice


People find this review helpful!

onilink19onilink19

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2010

Hell Yeah!

Now this is one kickass remix man! All around great job! Perfect length with variation and a great sound to it too!


People find this review helpful!

mktooshmktoosh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

To WeeGeeVirus9000,

I did that by hacking =P, btw, the song is pretty awesome, I just didn't like the beginning, but the rest of the song is kickass.


People find this review helpful!

SuperLuigi15SuperLuigi15

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2010

BRAVO!!!!!

it really hits my taste in music! i just %u2665 it!



WeeGeeVirus9000WeeGeeVirus9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2010

Awesome

This wouldve been kickass in SSBB for the Luigi's Mansion Stage


People find this review helpful!