Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
02/10/2009
File Info
Song
6.6 MB
4 min 48 sec
Score
4.45 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 2 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.45 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
15,375 Plays | 1,752 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

Hey all

Here's another video game remix of my creation. Don't forget to drop a comment and vote!

*Update: 2/10/09* I had to change A LOT of things to get a working rave bass in there...
*Update 2/14/09* Reworked the order of the song. Added stuff.

Reviews


FOXMCCLOUD93FOXMCCLOUD93

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

just had to vote

I've always enjoyed this son...and you ir< have made me love it even more/


People find this review helpful!

rob932rob932

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

OMG!

I AM SO USING THIS FOR A MUSIC HACK ON MARIO KART WII!!!!!!! THANKS A TON ILL BE SURE TO PUT MAKER IF I EVER DECIDE TO RECORD A VIDEO WITH THIS MUSIC!!!!!!!!!

CRAZY AWSOME KEEP GOING!!!!



BouncyPiglettBouncyPiglett

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

Haunted mansion yes?

I'm not very well verse on Nintendo games (Sony Fanboy FTW!) but I did get a chance to play that gem a while ago, and this definitely sounds ghost-y.

Verr. Nice


People find this review helpful!

onilink19onilink19

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2010

Hell Yeah!

Now this is one kickass remix man! All around great job! Perfect length with variation and a great sound to it too!


People find this review helpful!

mktooshmktoosh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

To WeeGeeVirus9000,

I did that by hacking =P, btw, the song is pretty awesome, I just didn't like the beginning, but the rest of the song is kickass.


People find this review helpful!