Be a Supporter!

*- Solara(Full Version) -*

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
01/11/2009
File Info
Song
6.9 MB
5 min 2 sec
Score
4.40 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 5 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.40 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
22,653 Plays | 3,975 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Trance
Tags:
None

Author Comments

[February 17, 2009]
- Extended the intro.

This turned out well!

Started it back in July, I'm so happy I can finally call it "kinda finished"! Yea, I'll still add and fix things - I always do. But this is basically it! I was aiming for the song to have a sorta BOOM IN YOUR FACE intro. Then it goes into some "zone out trance"? Its supposed to be repetitive. Don't complain! Enjoy, and leave some comments/suggestions!

Reviews


XeallexxXeallexx

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2009

One of kind!

I don't how you pulled this off, but man! This is one of the best works I've heard good work!

I'm eager to see your next submission, I'm sorta still in the learning phase, don't even have a keybaord jacked in yet, I will soon though.

Peace Man!


Jebbal responds:

Welll with this version of the song being in the works for like 7 months, it was bound to turn out at least decent! The current version is about 30 seconds longer and was just completed like a month ago, but I didn't work on it very often.

Good to see that you're getting started on music yourself! Best of luck to you =)

Thanks for the review!


duffman0150duffman0150

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

Meh

Nothing really makes the song stand out to be honest...guess I am just bored with the way most artist sound...all the same. You know heres your kick, heres your bass, heres a saw, now add a hat every other beat and put a clap in and now we've got trance. It's just kinda meh to me.


Jebbal responds:

I don't know what to tell ya haha That's pretty much trance. BIASED REVIEWER! lol

Thanks for the review!


Codex66Codex66

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Wowzer!

Dude!!!! Awesome This Shit Kicks Ass, HARDCORE!!!!


Jebbal responds:

haha DUDE!!! Totally tubula! Glad you like it!

Thanks for the review!


Darkfire96Darkfire96

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

<(-.-<), (^-.-^) (>-.-)>

That was me when i heard this
The ONLY thing that would make this better is to make it longer because i want to hear more of this


Jebbal responds:

Well i have actually created a slightly extended version of this song, you can get your hands on it by emailing me at Jebbal372@yahoo.com if you'd like! Or you could just PM me with your email address. =)

It isn't much more, but it is..... more

Thanks for the review!


whoplaywhoplay

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

absolutly delicious

dont stop the good work brother you deserve my respect from now on


Jebbal responds:

I won't stop! Don't you worry!

Thanks for the review!