Be a Supporter!

LHM - ENDLESS HANDBAG ('98 NG)

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
01/12/2005
File Info
Song
3.6 MB
3 min 1 sec
Score
4.47 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 47 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.47 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
49,427 Plays | 23,357 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Other - Miscellaneous
Tags:
None

Author Comments

Remember this from the front page of Newgrounds.com? Here it is in full effect.

Reviews


TottTott

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2008

to the guy below me...

yea that would be awesome. with px9 and rig and stuff? ^.^

btw the track.
really good tune and crazy lyrics. random.
It was great when the kinda gay says "dive into the endless handbag."


People find this review helpful!

JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2008

DUDE! I love this TRACK!

This should be the official Newgrounds theme song loop.

If Newgrounds made a CD featuring this song... I would purchase it for $15 Dollars with the exception that it has some tracks from HELL YES by Sapuken.

In fact...Newgrounds should make a mixed CD someday featuring some of the best artist on Newgrounds.

If Newgrounds agrees to purchase songs from the artist of a set price...the artist will then get a single check...and have his work promoted!

I don't know if that idea is completely flaw proof..it was just at the though of my head.

I just love this TRACK!


People find this review helpful!

mr-alien1mr-alien1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2008

Great

There is something about this song that i love.


People find this review helpful!

S73W1ES73W1E

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2007

Fantastic Song!

This song is a really good one! This Should replace 'Are you afraid of the dark' on The NG Bitesise!!!! Or be made the NG Themesong or something like that

It Really is that good!!!
-------------------------------------
--------------------
Vote stats
---Voted 5---
Before Vote:
Votes:700 - Score Rank : #497 - Score 4.49/5.00

After Vote:
Votes : 701 - Score Rank #497 - Score 4.49/5.00

PS - Downloaded this song on another computer and It only downloaded 43 seconds of it.


People find this review helpful!

i-am-the-lizard-kingi-am-the-lizard-king

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

endless handbag...

cant get enough - it's on my flash drive and on my mp3 sansa thingy!


People find this review helpful!