Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
08/31/2008
File Info
Song
2 MB
2 min 9 sec
Score
4.03 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 8 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.03 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
14,743 Plays | 3,164 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 of the week 9/3/08-9/9/08)
(#7 All Time 9/3/08-9/9/08)

I actually made this song for CannonBlast, a person who intends on using it in an upcoming flash game he is creating.

I was told to try and make a song sound sort of like a boss from Sonic, so I tried my best to do that. I have 2 electric leads going, and a bass, a piano, a synth, and the drum line.

Enjoy, and thanks for listening!

Reviews


5lip5tr3am3r5lip5tr3am3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Still fantastic

A Perfect tune. It always sounds fresh and fierce and ready to tear your face off. Fast, agressive, but also slightly mournful. Brief but still totally epic, I could listen to it for hours.

Deserves a way higher score than 4.02, that's for sure.



FurryFoxFurryFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

Not bad at all.

The whole song seems perfect. Not to many sounds happening at once and not too few either. Also when I listen to it over and over again it really doesn't sound like a sonic theme but more into something of F-zero or a really fast paced racing game. Each way this is indeed a very good song so 10/10 and 5/5.


People find this review helpful!

Izzy712Izzy712

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2008

SHWEET!

Why does the score keep going down?! This is AWESOME!!!!!!! 5/5 10/10 faved :)


shadowmana responds:

eh, it's being zero'd everyday by spammers and such.


DJAirWaveDJAirWave

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2008

^_^

You just inspired me for a song to make.



brianreece123brianreece123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if u made a song for gh4 it would be impossible


People find this review helpful!