Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
08/31/2008
File Info
Song
2 MB
2 min 9 sec
Score
4.03 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 8 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.03 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
14,577 Plays | 3,164 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 of the week 9/3/08-9/9/08)
(#7 All Time 9/3/08-9/9/08)

I actually made this song for CannonBlast, a person who intends on using it in an upcoming flash game he is creating.

I was told to try and make a song sound sort of like a boss from Sonic, so I tried my best to do that. I have 2 electric leads going, and a bass, a piano, a synth, and the drum line.

Enjoy, and thanks for listening!

Reviews


brianreece123brianreece123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if u made a song for gh4 it would be impossible


People find this review helpful!

Gamer2464Gamer2464

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

wicked

i thought it was cool


shadowmana responds:

And I think YOU'RE cool


NazarudaNazaruda

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2008

Wow, awesome

This is my sort of tune, I could see a battle animation in my upcoming Sonic::Epilogue Series using this song.

Would you mind if I use it also? (Credit obviously goes to you.)


shadowmana responds:

Well thank you very much for the review. As long as you credit me, I see no problem using it.


megamario800megamario800

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

lol

angry faic,tankmen and the animals of music video


shadowmana responds:

And you're describing...


Death597Death597

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

HOLY MOTHER OF G**

This rules on so many levels I love it! This has "Boss Battle Music" writen all over it! I think it sounds good for a shooter arcade, arcade classic, 3d fighter, and so forth! Lovely! However, the only problem with it is that all Music in games loop and having it slowly get quieter and just suddenly go back to normal sound makes it an obvious loop. I think you should add maybe about another 5-10 seconds which gradually makes it increase in sound until its at the same tone as it starts.


shadowmana responds:

This is the unloopable version. Upon request, I will give people the loopable version. I made it loopable, then moved to turn it into a song.