Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
08/31/2008
File Info
Song
2 MB
2 min 9 sec
Score
4.03 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 8 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.03 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
14,574 Plays | 3,164 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 of the week 9/3/08-9/9/08)
(#7 All Time 9/3/08-9/9/08)

I actually made this song for CannonBlast, a person who intends on using it in an upcoming flash game he is creating.

I was told to try and make a song sound sort of like a boss from Sonic, so I tried my best to do that. I have 2 electric leads going, and a bass, a piano, a synth, and the drum line.

Enjoy, and thanks for listening!

Reviews


gtol93gtol93

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

very interesting

are u kiddinng me its super heavy love it keep it up


shadowmana responds:

haha thank u


funnyhomeboyfunnyhomeboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

With this song...

You've earned a new fan! I shall look for these types of tunes on the future, and maybe instead of just having all guitar, try to add an orchestral piece, or just add a piano. That always makes things a little better. :J


shadowmana responds:

Hope you glance at my other songs then, since this is my first guitar-based song I've made.


Izzy712Izzy712

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2008

SHWEET!

Why does the score keep going down?! This is AWESOME!!!!!!! 5/5 10/10 faved :)


shadowmana responds:

eh, it's being zero'd everyday by spammers and such.


DubleDragonDubleDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

Crazy

This is a crazy song Im going too download this on my computer.


shadowmana responds:

Credit, don't steel, and you're all set my friend


FurryFoxFurryFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

Not bad at all.

The whole song seems perfect. Not to many sounds happening at once and not too few either. Also when I listen to it over and over again it really doesn't sound like a sonic theme but more into something of F-zero or a really fast paced racing game. Each way this is indeed a very good song so 10/10 and 5/5.


People find this review helpful!