Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
08/31/2008
File Info
Song
2 MB
2 min 9 sec
Score
4.03 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 8 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.03 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
14,188 Plays | 3,164 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 of the week 9/3/08-9/9/08)
(#7 All Time 9/3/08-9/9/08)

I actually made this song for CannonBlast, a person who intends on using it in an upcoming flash game he is creating.

I was told to try and make a song sound sort of like a boss from Sonic, so I tried my best to do that. I have 2 electric leads going, and a bass, a piano, a synth, and the drum line.

Enjoy, and thanks for listening!

Reviews


MrL33bMrL33b

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

Wow

I think I just pee'd myself


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Well, make sure to clean up I suppose.


StarWarsFanManStarWarsFanMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Holy crap, awesome! :O

This sounds hardcore when I put it on loud volume lol. I have this cheap little desk now, so the subwoofer shakes the desk around lol. It's funny. But anyways, this so deserved 1st Place. You just couldn't disagree. One listen and it'll make you go "O.o whoa..". Well, that was my reaction when I heard it just blast my speakers when I got on the AP. "Holy shit, this is ending up on my computer." Is what I thought when I heard it lol.

But yeah, everything is very well done. I don't think there's an element missing, or anything that needs to be added, it's perfect. You didn't overdo anything at all, so in the end you get something that will be (positively) recognized for your talent by anyone in NG who listens to this. Great job on the song man. 10/10, 5/5! :D


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Wow, this is possibly the nicest review I've gotten (outside my roomates reviews)

Rock on man! I'm glad I could create something like this that pleases people.


RunenaraRunenara

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2008

good

this is a well made song if you made it yourself and didnt copy off someone else
but even if you did i wouldnt care that much because its a terrific song


shadowmana responds:

Well...I definitely made it myself...


Wraith7thWraith7th

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

Really good music

I would like to know what kind of software that you used to create this


People find this review helpful!

PKNougatPKNougat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2008

I really liked it

I especially liked the tempo change!


shadowmana responds:

haha well, that's good! Thanks for the input.