Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
08/31/2008
File Info
Song
2 MB
2 min 9 sec
Score
4.03 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 8 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.03 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
14,825 Plays | 3,164 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 of the week 9/3/08-9/9/08)
(#7 All Time 9/3/08-9/9/08)

I actually made this song for CannonBlast, a person who intends on using it in an upcoming flash game he is creating.

I was told to try and make a song sound sort of like a boss from Sonic, so I tried my best to do that. I have 2 electric leads going, and a bass, a piano, a synth, and the drum line.

Enjoy, and thanks for listening!

Reviews


ForbiddenWarriorForbiddenWarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

Pretty nice song.

It kinda makes me think of Megaman, or one of those old 8bit boss themes, metalized. Overall, it's pretty good. You've got a 10, 5, and a download from me.


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Wow thanks for the review! Glad you liked it.


minimeroxsminimeroxs

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

SWEET

Wow That's Some Great Stuff! So powerful and epic!! it shud be in like Newgrounds Wars Tank when tanks marching up to sumthing and yeh u know
(:



Foxtrot-ZeroFoxtrot-Zero

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

Pretty Awesome

What can i say? you done good. Its "entrance" is sort of un provoked. I like the extra feeling that picks up in the background about 0:25.

I don't know. Im stunned by your awesome work. you earned your ranking.


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Thank you sir! I always try to build up at the start of songs a bit.


WCCCWCCC

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

to be used in the markistan mod!

i love it sounds so epic, im gonna use it in like a boss fight or the credits or an epic quest or smething. but i really like it. im gonna use it in my game mod.


shadowmana responds:

haha alright, credit me and it's yours


allstars500allstars500

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

great

this does remind of a video game


shadowmana responds:

Same