Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
08/31/2008
File Info
Song
2 MB
2 min 9 sec
Score
4.03 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 8 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.03 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
14,920 Plays | 3,164 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 of the week 9/3/08-9/9/08)
(#7 All Time 9/3/08-9/9/08)

I actually made this song for CannonBlast, a person who intends on using it in an upcoming flash game he is creating.

I was told to try and make a song sound sort of like a boss from Sonic, so I tried my best to do that. I have 2 electric leads going, and a bass, a piano, a synth, and the drum line.

Enjoy, and thanks for listening!

Reviews


Artist15Artist15

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2008

Awsome!

lol the best


shadowmana responds:

No, #7, not best.


SarkenSarken

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2008

Call me Crazy But..

This sounds kind of like the Duke Nukem Theme. Until the transition. It's still good though.


shadowmana responds:

Sorry, maybe next time I'll make it EXACTLY like Duke Nukem.

:P


WH17M4NWH17M4N

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

Very Nice!

Sounds great, 10/10 for sure



RovertartheadRovertarthead

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2008

This sounds hella good.

i lkie the fast guitar parts.


shadowmana responds:

me too...heehee


ImperfectDiscipleImperfectDisciple

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2008

Nothing less than awesome!

This song is really good! I wish it had more dynamics and varieties on the melody. Seems like nothing was changed for the most part, pretty basic. Still freakin' awesome though, sweet!


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

I'll keep that in mind when I create something like this again.