Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
08/31/2008
File Info
Song
2 MB
2 min 9 sec
Score
4.03 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 8 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.03 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
14,576 Plays | 3,164 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 of the week 9/3/08-9/9/08)
(#7 All Time 9/3/08-9/9/08)

I actually made this song for CannonBlast, a person who intends on using it in an upcoming flash game he is creating.

I was told to try and make a song sound sort of like a boss from Sonic, so I tried my best to do that. I have 2 electric leads going, and a bass, a piano, a synth, and the drum line.

Enjoy, and thanks for listening!

Reviews


SAROTHSAROTH

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

damn awesome

A bit repetetive, but an awesome sound. Perfect for an epic fight scene. Hmmm.... That gives me an idea...


shadowmana responds:

And that idea should probably credit me if it uses my song


1Manser11Manser1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

VERY GOOD

A PERFEKT SONG!!!!!


shadowmana responds:

DANK YOU GUD SIRZ


CaddyCoCaddyCo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

There are spiders...

On my laptop. He/she is running around frantically... and it's going with the music. How fucking awesome is that? Anyways, I like it :D It sounds like a fight seen, not necessarily a boss fight, but like in a game where you're running for your life or I dunno lol It's hard to pick, it could go with a lot of things. I can tell you what, though, it definitely get's me pumped up.

I killed the spider, btw... It was poisonous.. D:


shadowmana responds:

I wanted to kill that spider! Jerk...

Anywho, thanks for the review!


NastyplosionNastyplosion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

!!!

I like this song very much, and it is very "Boss fight" style! But at the end it becomes boring. But still, awesome job dude!
9/10


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Oh, well, the ending is actually loopable without the fade away. But yeah, I can see what you mean.


5CentMoney5CentMoney

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

Cool

Just my kind of thing. It has that nice epic feel to it.
Almost as if Hammerfall and Dragonfire had agreed to make a sega soundtrack together.
Actually it wasn't to repetetive either. Good job!


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Well, I believe it's a bit repetetive early, but other than that, thanks!