Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
08/31/2008
File Info
Song
2 MB
2 min 9 sec
Score
4.03 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 8 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.03 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
14,871 Plays | 3,164 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 of the week 9/3/08-9/9/08)
(#7 All Time 9/3/08-9/9/08)

I actually made this song for CannonBlast, a person who intends on using it in an upcoming flash game he is creating.

I was told to try and make a song sound sort of like a boss from Sonic, so I tried my best to do that. I have 2 electric leads going, and a bass, a piano, a synth, and the drum line.

Enjoy, and thanks for listening!

Reviews


lookbehindyouRAWRlookbehindyouRAWR

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

Wow!

Intense. Simply awesome. I can easily imagine a boss battle.


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

That was actually what it was designated for.


DonFrancoDonFranco

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

nice

would be awesome in a video game during a fighting scene where you are trying to escape (either martial arts fighting or shooting).


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Thanks! I was aiming for that.


luxor007luxor007

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

THIS IS GREAT!!

definitely 10/10, u rule XD



WH17M4NWH17M4N

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

Very Nice!

Sounds great, 10/10 for sure



jamespwnsjamespwns

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

this is more metal

ROCK ON, BEYOTCH \m/


shadowmana responds:

Planned on it...beeeatch