Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Date
08/31/2008
File Info
Song
2 MB
2 min 9 sec
Score
4.03 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 8 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.03 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
14,207 Plays | 3,164 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 of the week 9/3/08-9/9/08)
(#7 All Time 9/3/08-9/9/08)

I actually made this song for CannonBlast, a person who intends on using it in an upcoming flash game he is creating.

I was told to try and make a song sound sort of like a boss from Sonic, so I tried my best to do that. I have 2 electric leads going, and a bass, a piano, a synth, and the drum line.

Enjoy, and thanks for listening!

Reviews


SarkenSarken

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2008

Call me Crazy But..

This sounds kind of like the Duke Nukem Theme. Until the transition. It's still good though.


shadowmana responds:

Sorry, maybe next time I'll make it EXACTLY like Duke Nukem.

:P


Tension27Tension27

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

Dude...

This is some epic stuff here. Seriously, I could totally wail on some bosses in a really good game with this stuff. This is boss battle music to the max. Keep it up.



minimeroxsminimeroxs

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

SWEET

Wow That's Some Great Stuff! So powerful and epic!! it shud be in like Newgrounds Wars Tank when tanks marching up to sumthing and yeh u know
(:



imac007imac007

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

*banging head*

ROCK ON MAN JUST KEEP ON ROCKIN


shadowmana responds:

But eventaully my brain my slip from my eyes from head banging.


WCCCWCCC

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

to be used in the markistan mod!

i love it sounds so epic, im gonna use it in like a boss fight or the credits or an epic quest or smething. but i really like it. im gonna use it in my game mod.


shadowmana responds:

haha alright, credit me and it's yours