Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
08/31/2008
File Info
Song
2 MB
2 min 9 sec
Score
4.03 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 8 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.03 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
14,836 Plays | 3,164 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 of the week 9/3/08-9/9/08)
(#7 All Time 9/3/08-9/9/08)

I actually made this song for CannonBlast, a person who intends on using it in an upcoming flash game he is creating.

I was told to try and make a song sound sort of like a boss from Sonic, so I tried my best to do that. I have 2 electric leads going, and a bass, a piano, a synth, and the drum line.

Enjoy, and thanks for listening!

Reviews


thoadthetoadthoadthetoad

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

Makes me think of a epic battle

OF MEGA MAN


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

YEZZZZZZZZZ


AS2-16AS2-16

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

It has that MMX feel

Electrifiying, I like it.


shadowmana responds:

Thank you!


TommyVoidTommyVoid

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 3, 2008

Nice

Very fast, yet precise. A little repetetive but its alright for a short song like this. It would make fantastic video game music. i love the part that starts at :42 that eventually breaks down. The whole song is great for its purpose.


shadowmana responds:

And it was made for a game, so that's good to hear!


SaxturbationSaxturbation

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2008

I'd love to hear this...

By someone playing a real guitar instead of some samples. Maybe put a solo or something over it.... that would be freakin sweet. But don't get me wrong this song is still the shit lol. Good job!


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

haha thanks! All fake guitars, and pretty much the entire song is a guitar solo.


RovertartheadRovertarthead

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2008

This sounds hella good.

i lkie the fast guitar parts.


shadowmana responds:

me too...heehee