Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
08/31/2008
File Info
Song
2 MB
2 min 9 sec
Score
4.03 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 8 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.03 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
14,848 Plays | 3,164 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 of the week 9/3/08-9/9/08)
(#7 All Time 9/3/08-9/9/08)

I actually made this song for CannonBlast, a person who intends on using it in an upcoming flash game he is creating.

I was told to try and make a song sound sort of like a boss from Sonic, so I tried my best to do that. I have 2 electric leads going, and a bass, a piano, a synth, and the drum line.

Enjoy, and thanks for listening!

Reviews


DrKuganDrKugan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

GREAT

if i could i would give you 11 stars for this


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Well, ten works just fine for me! ^_^


ForbiddenWarriorForbiddenWarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

Pretty nice song.

It kinda makes me think of Megaman, or one of those old 8bit boss themes, metalized. Overall, it's pretty good. You've got a 10, 5, and a download from me.


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Wow thanks for the review! Glad you liked it.


cappyfalconcappyfalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

dude that's a perfect song for a epic battle

the songs awesome. nuff said


shadowmana responds:

nuff said, yez zir


megamario800megamario800

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

lol

angry faic,tankmen and the animals of music video


shadowmana responds:

And you're describing...


OsnicNGOsnicNG

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

THIS IS....

THIS IS WHAT I CALL AWSOOOME!
I've never heard something like this! I VOTE 5!


shadowmana responds:

Well thank you for the vote good sirz!