Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
08/31/2008
File Info
Song
2 MB
2 min 9 sec
Score
4.03 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 8 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.03 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
14,163 Plays | 3,164 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 of the week 9/3/08-9/9/08)
(#7 All Time 9/3/08-9/9/08)

I actually made this song for CannonBlast, a person who intends on using it in an upcoming flash game he is creating.

I was told to try and make a song sound sort of like a boss from Sonic, so I tried my best to do that. I have 2 electric leads going, and a bass, a piano, a synth, and the drum line.

Enjoy, and thanks for listening!

Reviews


FireStarter66613FireStarter66613

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

EPIK

If you added something like sounds like the bass riff from My Name is Mud from Primus in it that would be crazy,just have a bass intro and then it gets all hard.


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Listen to Take Me Across and you can get that same feeling.


starfothstarfoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

AMAZING!

i wish they made a video-game with this as my favorite level's song!
YOU'RE SO AWESOME!


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

haha thank you sir


PatonkiPatonki

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Sounds professional

Really nice bit of music. You should just try to bring some change into it :)


shadowmana responds:

change like...what?


VIOLENTPEACEVIOLENTPEACE

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Great

This is great I love it


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

I love you...mr. companion cube.


284boy284boy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2008

Sweeet!

this is professional stuff!


shadowmana responds:

Weeeeeell no, not professional...I wouldn't go THAT far.